We in social:

Zemliatstvo’s History

International non-governmental organization “Luhanske zemliatstvo” has been already working for 16 years. Before 2014 itsactivities were of educational, cultural character, and the main aim was to maintain social and economic relations between the natives of the Luhansk region who lived in Kiev. Zemliatstvo has organized many cultural events, tourist trips for schoolchildren, helped fellow countrymen to contact in business communications, collected money for medical equipment, school desks in rural schools and district hospitals, and organized regional business communication with local governments and public authorities. The activity of the organization has always been apolitical.

After the outbreak of the bloody military conflict a huge number of migrants from the Luhansk and Donetsk regions moved into other regions of Ukraine, and the humanitarian situation in the region has become catastrophic. Because of this, in 2014 the aims and tasks of the “Luhanske zemliatstvo” in Kiev have been changed fundamentally. One of the first Zemliatstvo’s decisions was the proposal to create programs of support for displaced people from the whole ATO area, both from the Luhansk and Donetsk regions. 21st of March, 2015, a number of personnel decisions, in particular, about the change of headship of the organization were adopted on the meeting of the INGO “Luhanske zemliatstvo”’s Board. NowitisheadedbyVadym Goran.

In 2015 these tasks are the key ones for the members of “Luhanske zemliatstvo”:

  • legal support for individuals - displaced persons from Luhansk and Donetsk regions in the state and local authorities (rental, social benefits, official status, property and other issues);
  • legal support for Ukrainian citizens, who had business in areas of the Luhansk and Donetsk regions that are temporarily not controlled by the Ukrainian authorities;
  • re-registration, registration of documents, transfer of active assets, disputes, taxes, and so forth;
  • maximum assistance in retraining and employment of displaced persons;
  • programs for social support of displaced children;
  • development and implementation of social programs for citizens of Ukraine, who leaved the territories of Luhansk and Donetsk regions that are temporary uncontrolled by Ukraine; in particular: the “Social Card for Internally Displaced Persons” giving a discount for all displaced people for a number of basic services in Kiev (on the first stage), and all over Ukraine (on the second stage);
  • assistance for citizens leaving the territory of the military conflict;
  • making of an information policy aimed at supporting people who have been forced to leave their hometowns, work with public opinion on the displaced persons’s matters.

The basic principles of the INGO “Luhanske zemliatstvo” work remain unchanged. We do not divide the victims of the conflict for political, territorial, linguistic, religious or some other grounds. We are ready to help both our fellow countrymen who left the Luhansk and Donetsk regions, and those who, for whatever reasons, were forced to stay there. We know that reasons for their decision can be very serious, and we agree with them. We are ready to cooperate in all possible formats with volunteer organizations and socially responsible businesses; we are glad to receive any assistance for the displaced persons and victims of the conflict.

First of all we look forward to the help and support from businessmen-natives of the Luhansk region, as well as from all those who are unable to remain on the sidelines in a military conflict situation, who are able and willing to help both displaced people as a whole and individual social groups or individual citizens. In many ways, we look forward to work with charities, including international ones.

You are here:   ГлавнаяAbout ZemliatstvoHistory of Zemliatstvo

Мы в соцсетях:

История землячества

ОБ ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ

Международная общественная организация «Луганское землячество» существует 16 лет. До 2014 года ее деятельность носила просветительский, культурный характер, главной задачей было поддержание социальных и экономических связей между уроженцами Луганской области, которые жили в Киеве. Землячество организовывало культурные мероприятия, туристические поездки школьников, помогало с контактами на уровне бизнес-коммуникаций, собирало деньги на медицинское оборудование, школьные парты в сельские школы и районные больницы, организовывало коммуникации регионального бизнеса с органами местного самоуправления и государственной власти. Деятельность организации всегда была аполитичной.

После начала кровопролитного военного конфликта из Луганской и Донецкой в другие регионы Украины хлынул огромный поток переселенцев из Донбасса, а гуманитарная ситуация в регионе стала катастрофической. В 2014 году принципиально изменились цели и задачи, стоящие перед луганским землячеством в Киеве. Одним из первых решений было предложение о создании программ поддержки переселенцам из всей зоны проведения АТО – как из Луганской, так и из Донецкой областей. 21 марта 2015 года состоялось собрание Совета МОО «Луганское землячество», на котором был принят ряд кадровых решений, в частности, о смене руководства организации. Сейчас ее возглавляет Вадим Горан. 

 В 2015 году ключевыми проблемами, для решения которых объединились члены луганского землячества, таковы:

 - юридическая поддержка переселенцев как физических лиц из Луганской и Донецкой областей в органах государственной власти и местного самоуправления (аренда жилья, социальные выплаты, официальный статус, имущественные и другие вопросы);

- юридическая поддержка граждан Украины, имевших бизнес на территории Луганской и Донецкой областей, которые временно не контролируются украинскими властями

- перерегистрация, оформление документов, перевод активов, споры, налоги и так далее;

- максимальное содействие в переобучении и трудоустройстве переселенцев;

- отдельные программы по социальной поддержке детей-переселенцев

- разработка и реализация социальных программ для граждан Украины, выехавших с временно неконтролируемой Украиной территории Луганской и Донецкой областей; в частности – «социальной карты луганчанина», дающей скидку всем переселенцам на ряд базовых услуг в Киеве (на первом этапе) и по всей Украине (на втором этапе);

- содействие выезду граждан с территории военного конфликта;

- организованный сбор и передача гуманитарной помощь на территории Луганской и Донецкой областей, где проводится Антитеррористическая операция;

- проведение информационной политики поддержки граждан, которые были вынуждены выехать из родных городов, работа с общественным мнением по отношению к переселенцам.

Базовые принципы работы МОО «Луганское землячество остаются неизменными. Мы не делим пострадавших в ходе конфликта по политическим, территориальным, языковым, религиозным или каким-то другим признакам. Мы готовы помогать как землякам, которые выехали из Луганской и Донецкой областей, так и тем, кто по каким-либо причинам вынужден был там остаться. Мы отдаем себе отчет в том, что причины принятых решений могут быть очень серьезными и соглашаемся с ними. Мы готовы к сотрудничеству во всех возможных форматах с волонтерскими организациями и социально ответственным бизнесом, принимаем любую помощь в адрес переселенцев и пострадавших.

 

 

В первую очередь мы рассчитываем на помощь и поддержку бизнесменов-выходцев из Луганской области, а также всех тех, что не может оставаться в стоне в условиях военного конфликта, может и готов помогать как переселенцам в целом, так и отдельным социальным группам или конкретным гражданам. Во многом мы рассчитываем на благотворительные фонды, в том числе международные.

You are here:   ГлавнаяО землячествеИстория землячества